Latest Products http://www.netexim.co.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Sep 2022 00:55:24 +0530 en-us http://www.netexim.co.in Sunflower Oil http://www.netexim.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower is a drought tolerant crop due to its deep tap root, that makes it the best substitute to all rain fed commercial crops. Sunflower is a major source of vegetable oil in the world. Sunflower Seed contains about 48-53 per cent edible oil. The protein content is around 25% and Sunflower Meal is used as a protein source in animal feed preparation. Sunflower oil is a rich source (64 per cent) of linoleic acid which is good for heart patients & that is why it is considered as healthy oil. Sunflower oil is commonly used in food as a frying medium, and in cosmetic formulations as an emollient. Besides oil, almost every part of sunflower has commercial value. origin will be from Ukraine, India and Russia. We are supplying bulk quantities of crude and refined soybean oil as per customer requirements. Soybean Oil http://www.netexim.co.in/soybean-oil.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/soybean-oil.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean oil is one of the most important edible oils used in the world. Soybean oil in its crude form is the second most traded oil in the international market after palm oil. Degummed (Crude) and Refined Soya oils are the two traded forms of the commodity in the spot as well as futures markets. India is the 5th largest producer of Soybean in the world. The major producers of soybeans are Ukraine, Russia and India. About 85% of the soybean produce in the world is crushed and bi-products of soybean are derived. The demand for Soybean is mostly for its soya oil and soya meal. We are supplying bulk quantities of crude and refined soybean oil as per customer requirements. Groundnut Oil http://www.netexim.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut oils have been commonly used cooking oil in the world for the past few centuries until it was replaced by refined oils about a decade ago. Refined oils undergo various chemical and a mechanical process which destroys all the nutrients present in the groundnut oil completely before bottling.   Real unrefined cold pressed groundnut oil is extracted at your Fresh Mill using the traditional wooden mill (kachi ghani) method where the oil is extracted without heating or any chemical processes.   Groundnut oil that is extracted using traditional cold pressed methods is highly nutritious and healthy with all the health benefits intact. Coconut Oil http://www.netexim.co.in/coconut-oil.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin coconut oil (VCO) is abundant in vitamins, minerals and antioxidants, thus making it the 'mother of all oils'. Extracted from fresh coconut kernel without any chemical processes, it is the purest form of coconut oil. Virgin coconut oil is a major source of Lauric Acid and Vitamin E. The virgin coconut oil is free from trans fatty acid, which is identical to a special group of fats found in human breast milk. It has a long shelf life compared to other vegetable oil. Basmati Rice http://www.netexim.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice is one of the types of basmati rice. It is a hybrid extra-long grain rice grown in various parts of India. It is a slim rice grain with average grain length of 8.30 mm+. It extends up to thrice if cooked properly.   It is available in White/Creamy Sella, Golden Sella, Raw & Steam. Its long length differentiates it from other forms of Basmati Rice as it has the longest grain length in before and after cooking. Non Basmati Rice http://www.netexim.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We supply various qualities of non-basmati rice like Swarna Masoori,sona masoori rice,ponni rice, IR8,IR64 and IR 36 white and parboiled rice 5% broken, 25% broken and 100% broken rice. Cashew Nuts http://www.netexim.co.in/raw-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/raw-cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Description: Commodity: Raw Cashew Nuts (RCN) Origin: Guinea-Bissau (West Africa) Out turn: KOR minimum 50 Lbs/ 80 kg RCN Nut count: 220 nuts / kg maximum Quantity: 1,000 MTs +[Min. 1,000 MT and multiples] Shipment: Bissau Port Inspection: Third party inspection at warehouse in Bissau before loading (e.g. Lloyds or SGS) Terms: Shipped Quality / Shipped Weight (certified by buyers representative in the warehouse) Shipper: At clients discretion Brazilian Sugar http://www.netexim.co.in/brazilian-sugar.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/brazilian-sugar.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brazilian sugar like white refined sugar ICumsa 45 in bulk quantity. Origin will be from Brazil, USA. Indian White Sugar http://www.netexim.co.in/indian-white-sugar.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/indian-white-sugar.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Sugar like white refined (S30, M30) unrefined, unprocessed sugar at international level. Ceramic Tiles http://www.netexim.co.in/ceramic-tiles.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/ceramic-tiles.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Net Exim being a leading ceramic company has been putting its expertise at the service of the architects, interior designers, decorators and stylists, setting up itself as the Connect with leading manufacturers of PGVT, GVT and WALL tile. We cater to the world with a wide variety of floor and wall coverings ranging from residential assets to commercial areas thus responding to all the architectural and interior requirements.   We also deal in Vitrified Tiles, Digital Tiles ECG Electrodes http://www.netexim.co.in/ecg-electrodes.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/ecg-electrodes.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Durable and Good quality of 3M ECG Electrodes for All kinds of ECG Machines. ECG Cable http://www.netexim.co.in/ecg-cable.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/ecg-cable.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Durable and Good quality of ECG Cable for all models of vaso medical, all Models of PSK healthcare as well as Chinese machines (Omay Medical and Haobro Medical). EECP Bladder http://www.netexim.co.in/eecp-bladder.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/eecp-bladder.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Durable and good quality material for EECP Bladder. EECP Cuff http://www.netexim.co.in/eecp-cuff.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/eecp-cuff.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Durable and good quality material for EECP Cuffs. Oxygen Concentrator http://www.netexim.co.in/oxygen-concentrator.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/oxygen-concentrator.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Description Nebulizer (Atomization) Low Purity Alarm Low purity alarm with low flow alarm High-temperature alarm Pulse Oximeter Maintenance alarm Reset Switch Remote Control monitoring System   Advantages : Low Noise USA imported humidifier Innovative big LCD display Spo2 Cable http://www.netexim.co.in/spo2-cable.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/spo2-cable.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Durable and Good quality of SPo2 Cable. We are manufacturing three types of SPo2 cable especially for EECP Machine as well as per other machine according to client requirements. Ceramic Band Heater http://www.netexim.co.in/ceramic-band-heater.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/ceramic-band-heater.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Used to heat (mostly) cylindrical surfaces and are available in several construction styles to perform under different operating environments. We are manufacturing Cast-in Band Heaters, Ceramic Band Heaters, Dura band (mica band) heaters, Maxi band Heaters, MI plus Band Heaters, Tubular Band Heaters. Nozzle Heater http://www.netexim.co.in/nozzle-heater.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/nozzle-heater.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Were manufacturing Nozzle heaters for L.K and Other Brands capacity 8 Tons, 12 Tons, 30 Tons,50 Tons ,88 Tons, 100 Tons,130 Tons, 160 Tons,200 Tons,280 Tons and 400 Tons. Furthermore, we are manufacturing more tons nozzle heaters according to customer requirements. Flanged Heater http://www.netexim.co.in/flanged-heater.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/flanged-heater.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flanged industrial immersion heaters are amongst the most popular heaters owing to wide customization, easier installation and operations in stringent environment. Made by brazing or welding flange with several hairpin elements or bulge tubular elements, these are designed for heating chemical, petroleum and water based applications specially heat transfer fluids, medium and lightweight oils and water in tanks and pressure vessels. A thermocouple or RTD is often used within the bundle of elements to maintain the desired target temperature. Extra wiring boxes to make electrical connections are provided with it. Tubing known as a thermowell is used to protect thermocouples and heating elements. Different alloys and materials can be used to suit specific applications. For instance, steel flanges are used for deionized water, lubricant oils, heavy and light oils, waxes as well as mildly corrosive liquids and low flow gas and water tank heating.  Stainless steel flanged heating elements are used with mild and severe corrosive solutions and military applications.   Advantages: Lightweight Moisture proof available on all models. Portable No drilling holes required Easy to install and to remove Easy to maintain Allow for 1 or 3-phase operation Maximize heat transfer Provide uniform temperature Moisture resistant Oxidation and corrosion resistant Built solidly Designed for safety Durable Titanium Heater http://www.netexim.co.in/titanium-heater.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/titanium-heater.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium heaters are increasingly finding application in small " Electroplating Industries". Single and Three phase "Titanium heaters" are made according to customer specifications at various capacity and length. Suitable grade Titanium tubes are inserted with rewireable elements and terminals are encapsulated by rubber cap. Tube size and length are available to suit tank sizes and capacity of the heater. Oil Immersion Heater http://www.netexim.co.in/oil-immersion-heater.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/oil-immersion-heater.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 NETEXIM is one of the most refined kinds in industrial heater, which are the best Industrial Oil Heater Manufacture. And we have these heater in round flange as well as the square flange model. Also, this is one among the great choice for a lot of applications which need larger wattages. Our Industrial Oil Heater are used to heat a lot of substances which are in their water, oil, chemicals as well as the gaseous state in their tanks. Besides, most of the industries these days are making use of these Industrial Heater because they function in a very smooth and also help in saving a lot of time. We provide heater that have a special feature to heat the substance within no time; this has helped the industries to save a lot of extra time which they used to spend in heater. Gooseneck Heater http://www.netexim.co.in/gooseneck-heater.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/gooseneck-heater.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Were manufacturing Gooseneck heaters for L.K and Other Brands Disc Type Heaters (Casted round Plate) and High-Density Rod (Pencil Type) Types heater in all sizes as per customer requirements. We're fully satisfied with our quality and service.  Industrial Tubular Heater http://www.netexim.co.in/industrial-tubular-heater.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/industrial-tubular-heater.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Available in several diameters, lengths and sheath materials, these heaters can be formed into virtually any shape and can be brazed or welded to any metal surface. We are manufacturing Finned Tubular heaters, Tempo Tubular Heaters. Cartridge Heater http://www.netexim.co.in/cartridge-heater.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/cartridge-heater.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing high- and low-density cartridge heaters, Immersion cartridge heaters etc. Furthermore, cartridge heaters manufacturing according to customer use machines, length and diameters. Porcelain Heater http://www.netexim.co.in/porcelain-heater.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/porcelain-heater.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Porcelain heaters are used in water, oil and foodstuff and many other solutions. Our large range is manufactured at our in-house facility with the optimum quality raw components that deliver expected outcomes to the users, as they are expecting. These are used in various industries and able to work on different temperature to meet diverse application requirements. Their performance tests at our in-house facility under the supreme guidance. we offer round-the-clock support to our customers, so, they wont regret their decision of choosing us for buying the industrial heater for any of their requirements. Water Immersion Heater http://www.netexim.co.in/water-immersion-heater.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/water-immersion-heater.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Immersion Heaters are used in industries for various manufacturing processes that include preservation of various chemicals, fluids and gases by keeping them warm. These are installed over large tanks and vehicles, transferring heat rapidly to the content in an efficient way. The heating element submerges directly into the liquid medium in order to increase the process. Its most common applications are in petrochemical and large water containers, which require swift heating. We are manufacturing Immersion heaters according to customer requirements. Brass Items http://www.netexim.co.in/brass-items.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/brass-items.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rice http://www.netexim.co.in/rice.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/rice.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Heater http://www.netexim.co.in/industrial-heater.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/industrial-heater.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tiles http://www.netexim.co.in/tiles.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/tiles.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar http://www.netexim.co.in/sugar.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/sugar.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Oil http://www.netexim.co.in/edible-oil.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/edible-oil.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 EECP Spare Parts http://www.netexim.co.in/eecp-spare-parts.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/eecp-spare-parts.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative LED Bathroom Mirror with Touch Sensor http://www.netexim.co.in/decorative-led-bathroom-mirror-with-touch-sensor.htm http://www.netexim.co.in/decorative-led-bathroom-mirror-with-touch-sensor.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Strong and Durable: Made from high-grade stainless steel with 6-way processed Nickel Chrome, Durable, Anti Rust and Corrosion Resistant properties ensuring quality and longevity. Ideal for use in Bedroom, Bathroom. Very trendy and attractive. Easy and Magnetic Door with pull-push Operation knob. Elegant and Premium Look, Lightweight, Durable and Rust-resistant & Anti Corrosive. Give Retouch to Your Bathroom, Best In Class, Wall Mounted Unit for a well-organized Bathroom, Bedroom & Kitchen. All fitting materials are provided. Dimension: 30 cm x 45 cm x 13 cm (H:18 Inches, W:12 Inches) Stainless Steel making it Sturdy and Durable.